City skyline
one stop for all your financial needs!

Testimonials

Great Experience with Mrs. Whatley

5.0 stars
Posted by Kaitlin
August 29, 2017

I contacted Alyssa after I was wrongfully imprisoned due to a clerical error by Fulton Co. Alyssa listened with empathy to my entire story and took all of the correct steps in handling my case. Alyssa updated me frequently on my case so that I could rest assure it was in the right hands. Alyssa was able to get my case dropped and my money returned very quickly. Mrs. Whatley came highly recommended to me and I see why. Alyssa's professionalism, experience, compassion, and positive attitude was exactly what I needed during this time of uncertainty.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
Hired attorney


Excellent Attorney

5.0 stars
Posted by Keith
August 27, 2017

Mrs.Whatley handled a case for us with the IRS. We had tax liens after a Chapter 13 bankruptcy and she was able to have them removed promptly. She is extremely knowledgeable about tax law and I'd recommend her to anyone, including my own family and friends.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
Hired attorney


Great Experience

5.0 stars
Posted by Jesse
August 25, 2017

Alyssa reassured us from the start that this problem, which seemed so overwhelming from the start, was one she could solve. She was always available and brought the issues to a very acceptable conclusion. She was very kind and nonjudgmental when discussing the problems which were a source of shame to us. She met and exceeded all expectations. I would recommend her and the Bomar Law Firm without any reservation.

This review is from a potential client who consulted with this attorney.
Consulted attorney


Top Notch Attorney!

5.0 stars
Posted by Josh
August 24, 2017

I run a CPA firm and Alyssa has helped my clients that have IRS issues. Her expertise ends up giving the clients more favorable tax liability positions than they had before. She is enjoyable to work with and communicates clearly and to the point. I have learned a lot from her due to her immense tax resolution knowledge.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
Hired attorney


Excellence and Integrity

5.0 stars
Posted by Lindy
August 24, 2017

Alyssa Whatley helped us with a major tax issue that seemed impossible and she seemed to do it with ease. She helped us through a very difficult and hard time. Alyssa's work ethics and performance set a very high standard that we value. She works with strong intention and honesty. She represented us so well and gave us honest answers. She was careful and this made us know that she is trustworthy. We knew that she really wanted to help us and that is her heart for why she does what she does. Alyssa has an endearing confidence that gave us assurance and a calm knowing that she is very knowledgable and good at what she does! Alyssa always responded promptly to us and kept us very informed. She is definitely at the top of her game in her field! Thankful to have had her representing us!

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
Hired attorney


Simply the Best Tax Attorney

5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
August 24, 2017

Alyssa immediately impressed me with her competence. That was most important to me. How well will my attorney do their job for me? Alyssa knocked it out of the park for me. Her understanding of our overly complex Tax laws never ceased to amaze me. Alyssa seemed to know every trick in the book to achieve the best results. Alyssa analyzed my state of affairs and delivered better results than I had hoped for. Before meeting Alyssa, I was wary about whether my attorney would have _my_ best interest at heart? I did not expect a cheerful attorney; What a difference a smile makes when you're going through troubled waters. Alyssa deserves my highest recommendation. I just wish I could express my appreciation better. Job well done, Alyssa! Thank you!

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
Hired attorney


Excellent Attorney!

5.0 stars
Posted by Will Rountree
August 24, 2017

Alyssa is an excellent attorney with a great deal of knowledge and experience in tax and bankruptcy law. She really cares about her clients, works extremely hard for them and knows how to get results. I highly recommend her for anyone who needs tax and/or bankruptcy counsel.

This review is from a potential client who consulted with this attorney.
Consulted attorney


Great Experience with Ms. Whatley

5.0 stars
Posted by Joette
August 24, 2017

Ms. Whatley was very knowledgeable and experienced with very complicated circumstances and gave several options. Great about keeping in touch, easy to reach and non-intimidating. Followed through until settlement was reached.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
Hired attorney